short banner

Business Advisory Committee

Chairman, Dr. Glenn Crotty:  Executive Vice President and COO, CAMC
Paul Arbogast:  President, West Virginia Roundtable
Dave Bauer:  President/Owner GSB Process, Inc.
Kelly L. Castleberry, III: Sr. VP-Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
John A. DeRito, Ex. VP/Director of Commercial Banking, City National Bank
Timothy J. Gibbons, CPA, Gibbons & Kawash, Certified Public Accountants
Matt Kingery:  Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP, representing Generation Charleston
Nathaniel R.Orders: Vice President, Orders Construction Inc.
Kasey Russell, President, Russell Resources
Doug Shields, General Manager, Toyota Motor Manufacturing, WV, Inc.
Judy Wellington:  CEO,  the Clay Center