short banner

Board of Trustees

University of Charleston, 2012–2013

William Henry Harmon, Ph.D., chairman; president and CEO, Triana Energy, Inc.
Honorable Irene Berger, Federal Judge, U.S. District for the Southern District
James Bunn, II, managing member, Coal River Energy
Charles L. Capito, Jr., senior vice president and complex manager, Wells Fargo Advisors
Mary Batman Converse, Ross, Langan & McKendree, LLP, CPAs, retired
Kimberly Dickerson managing director, Protiviti
Carte P. Goodwin, partner, Goodwin & Goodwin LLP
Patrick C. Graney, III, president, Petroleum Products, Inc.
Karen Haddad, community leader
William E. Hamm, president, Lutheran Educational Conference of North America
Charles Jones, president, Amherst
Andrew B. Jordon, president and CEO, Pritchard Mining Co., Inc.
Elizabeth Keightley, vice president, BB&T Wealth Management
R. Scott Long, Esq., Hendrickson & Long
Bernard Layne, III Esq., Mani Ellis & Layne, PLLC
Mark E. Miller, president and owner, Miller Environmental Group, Inc.
Phil Morabito, CEO Pierpont Communications, Inc.
Ann C. Moran, community leader
Wayne D. Morgan, VP of business development & external affairs, Thrasher Engineering
The Rev. Canon Andrew J. W. Mullins, The Church of the Epiphany in the City of New York
Corey L. Palumbo, Esq., Bowles, Rice, McDavid Graff & Love; member, WV Senate
Charles Patton, president and COO, Appalachian Power Company
Mary J. Payne, assistant treasurer, Capito for Congress
Eric Persily, M.D., General Anesthesia Services, Inc.
David L. Ramsey, president and CEO, CAMC Health System
Thomas Reich, president and COO, Pension Associates, retired
Dorothy Ridings, CEO and president, Council on Foundations, retired
Brad Ritchie, president, Summit Community Bank
Troy Stallard, chairman of the board, Standard Laboratories, Inc.
Brigadier General Charles Stebbins, Ph.D., retired United States Air Force
Dwane Tinsley, Esq., Eckert Seamans Cherin Mellott, PLLC
Rabbi Victor Urecki, B’nai Jacob Synagogue
Grace Vandecruze-Heyliger, managing director, Grace Global Capital LLC
Parvez Wadia, D.Sc., chief technology officer and executive vice president Mid-Atlantic Technology, Research & Innovation Center (MATRIC)
H. B. Wehrle III, president & CEO, McJunkin Corporation
Edwin H. Welch, Ph.D., president, University of Charleston, ex officio